Assiniboine Children's Centre Cash Raffle Winners

 

1st Prize Winner: Jerry Cook
2nd Prize Winner: Mary-Ann Yourchenko
3rd Prize Winner: David Lamoureux


Secondary Prize Winners (Seller of Winning Tickets)


Sherri Pickering
Tessa Dubuc
David Lamoureux
 


 

Watch for our new childcare site for infants!  The tentative opening date, April 2020!

 


2020 Closure Dates

Date Closed

Description

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020

New Year’s Day

Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Louis Riel Day

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Good Friday

Monday, May 18, 2020

Victoria Day

Friday, May 22, 2020

MCCA Conference (in lieu of Easter Monday)

Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020

Canada Day

Monday, Aug 03, 2020

Terry Fox Day

Friday, Sep 04, 2020

Cleaning Day

Monday, Sep 07, 2020

Labour Day

Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020

Remembrance Day

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 @ noon

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Boxing Day

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 @ noon

New Year's Eve

Friday, Jan 01, 2021

New Year's Day

 

2020 Invoice Issue Dates

Date

Billing Period

January 06, 2020

January 12 to February 08

February 03, 2020

February 09 to March 07

March 02, 2020

March 08 to April 04

March 30, 2020

April 05 to May 02

April 27, 2020

May 03 to May 30

May 25, 2020

May 31 to June 27

June 22, 2020

June 28 to July 25

July 20, 2020

July 26 to August 22

August 17, 2020

August 23 to September 19

September 14, 2020

September 20 to October 17

October 12, 2020

October 18 to November 14

November 09, 2020

November 15 to December 12

December 07, 2020

December 13 to January 09

Parent Login

Our Mission is to provide quality early years education, child care and services that develop capable children, support families and help to build a strong community.