Show and Save Fundraiser is now on!

The show and save app has exploded in popularity! The simplicity and convenience of it, along with the growing number of cool features has helped people to save more money than ever before.  You can buy back and flag your favorite coupons, keep track of coupons you have redeemed, see nearby savings as well as search for a business by name and keywords.  

Order's are due back by September 27th.

 


2019 Closure Dates

Date Closed

Description

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019

New Year’s Day

Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Louis Riel Day

Friday, Apr 19, 2019

Good Friday

Monday, May 20, 2019

Victoria Day

Friday, May 24, 2019

MCCA Conference (in lieu of Easter Monday)

Monday, Jul 01, 2019

Canada Day

Monday, Aug 05, 2019

Louis Riel Day

Friday, Aug 30, 2019

Cleaning Day

Monday, Sep 02, 2019

Labour Day

Monday, Oct 14, 2019

Thanksgiving

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Remembrance Day

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ noon

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Christmas Day

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Boxing Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ noon

New Year's Eve

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020

New Year's Day

 

2019 Invoice Issue Dates

Date

Billing Period

January 07, 2019

January 13 to February 09

February 04, 2019

February 10 to March 09

March 04, 2019

March 10 to April 06

April 01, 2019

April 07 to May 04

April 29, 2019

May 05 to June 01

May 27, 2019

June 02 to June 29

June 24, 2019

June 30 to July 27

July 22, 2019

July 28 to August 24

August 19, 2019

August 25 to September 21

September 23, 2019

September 22 to October 19

October 21, 2019

October 20 to November 16

November 18, 2019

November 17 to December 14

December 16, 2019

December 15 to January 11

Parent Login

Our Mission is to provide quality early years education, child care and services that develop capable children, support families and help to build a strong community.